August 10, 2017

Inspector Rutledge Books In Order

rutledg- charles todd

Author: Charles Todd


A Test of Wills (1996)

Wings of Fire (1998)

Search the Dark (1999)

Legacy of the Dead (2000)

Watchers of Time (2001)

A Fearsome Doubt (2002)

A Cold Treachery (2005)

A Long Shadow (2006)

A False Mirror (2007)

A Pale Horse (2008)

A Matter of Justice (2009)

The Red Door (2010)

The Kidnapping (2010)

A Lonely Death (2011)

The Confession (2011)

Proof of Guilt (2013)

Cold Comfort (2013)

Hunting Shadows (2014)

A Fine Summer’s Day (2015)

No Shred of Evidence (2016)

Racing the Devil (2017)

The Gatekeeper (2018)

The Black Ascot (2019)


Check out the Inspector Rutledge books here



    Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

    Leave a Reply: