Inspector Frost – Books In Order

Author: R.D. Wingfield

Frost At Christmas  (1984)
A Touch Of Frost  (1987)
Night Frost  (1992)
Hard Frost  (1995)
Winter Frost  (1999)
A Killing Frost  (2008)

The following novels were written, with the consent of the Wingfield family, under the pseudonym of James Henry.

First Frost  (2011)
Fatal Frost  (2012)
Morning frost  (2013)


Check Out The Inspector Jack Frost Books At Amazon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.