Inspector Banks Books In Order

Author: Peter Robinson


Gallows View (1987)

A Dedicated Man (1988)

A Necessary End (1989)

The Hanging Valley (1989)

Past Reason Hated (1991)

Wednesday’s Child (1992)

Dry Bones That Dream (1994)

Innocent Graves (1996)

Dead Right (1997)

In a Dry Season (1999)

Cold is the Grave (2000)

Aftermath (2001)

The Summer That Never Was (2003)

Playing with Fire (2004)

Strange Affair (2005)

Piece of My Heart (2006)

Friend of the Devil (2007)

All the Colours of Darkness (2008)

Bad Boy (2010)

Watching the Dark (2013)

Children of the Revolution (2013)

Abattoir Blues (2014)

No Cure for Love (2015)

When the Music’s Over (2016)

Sleeping In The Ground (2017)

Careless Love (2018)

Many Rivers To Cross (2019)



Check Out The Inspector Banks Books Here






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *