Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James Books in Order

Author: Deborah Crombie


A Share in Death (1993)
All Shall Be Well (1994)
Leave the Grave Green (1995)
Mourn Not Your Dead (1996)
Dreaming of the Bones (1997)
Kissed a Sad Goodbye (1999)
A Finer End (2001)
And Justice There Is None (2002)
Now May You Weep (2003)
In a Dark House (2005)
Water Like a Stone (2007)
Where Memories Lie (2008)
Necessary as Blood (2009)
Nocturne (2012)
No Mark Upon Her (2012)
The Sound of Breaking Glass (2013)
To Dwell in Darkness (2014)
The Garden of Lamentations (2017)


Check out the Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James books here






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *