DI Charlie Resnick – Books In Order


Author: John Harvey

Check Out The Charlie Resnick Series on Amazon Here

Lonely Hearts (1989)

Rough Treatment (1990)

Cutting Edge (1991)

Off Minor (1992)

Wasted Years (1993)

Cold Light (1994)

Living Proof (1995)

Easy Meat (1996)

Still Water (1997)

Last Rites (1998)

Cold in Hand (2008)

Darkness, Darkness (2014)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.