Inspector Diamond Books In Order

Author: Peter Lovesey


The Last Detective (1991)

Diamond Solitaire (1992)

The Summons (1995)

Bloodhounds (1996)

Upon a Dark Night (1997)

The Vault (1999)

Diamond Dust (2002)

The House Sitter (2003)

The Secret Hangman (2007)

Skeleton Hill (2009)

Stagestruck (2011)

Cop to Corpse (2012)

The Tooth Tattoo (2013)

The Stone Wife (2014)

Down Among the Dead Men (2015)

Another One Goes Tonight (2016)

Beau Death (2017)



Check out the Inspector Diamond Books here…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *